baltplay-focus-foggy-cover.png

BALTPLAY Invitational #2

13.07.2017 |MrWhite aka d4rk-1 comments

BALTPLAYER invitational continues with its second edition! Four players have been invited to face in combat and the best player will walk home with $100. The sponsor is Baltbet and the tournament is organised by Russia.png hundredkg.

BALTPLAY Invitational #2

 BALTPLAYER Banner
Bookmaker Baltbet is sponsoring the second edition of the Warcraft 3 invitational which will include Korean and European top players. The tournament will take place Friday the 14 of July and will be casted in English and Russian. 4 players are invited to play and it will be a single elimination - best of 3 and a best of 5 finals.


Dates:

14th of July

Semifinals:
South Korea.png FoCuS 
vs Ukraine.png Foggy (17:00 CET, 18:00 MSK) 
Belarus.png OrcWorker 
vs South Korea.png Sok (17:45 CET, 18:45 MSK)

Third place match:
TBD vs TBD (19:00 CET, 20:00 MSK)

Grand finale:
TBD 
vs TBD (19:45 CET, 20:45 MSK)


PARTICIPANTS:

Participants BALTPLAYER

STREAMS:

Russian: Wolverine English: Thendis & Hi2Chaco Korean: Frenzy


Bracket:

Bracket for BALTPLAYER


FORMAT:

-Single elimination
-Best of 3 semifinals
-Best of 5 finals
-Distribution of price pool to top 3


Price distribution and pool:

Pricepool for BALTPLAYER


RESULTS AND ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:

MrWhite aka d4rk

About MrWhite aka d4rk

I am a Danish Warcraft 3 manager and editor who used to play around the world and watches every single Orc replay. I always play Blademaster first.

You can find me on Twitter here: @d4rkWc3

ToD.jpg

Content Creator Highlight #3: ToD

14 20.jpg

This Week in Warcraft: 14th-20th November

Jesterhead coverage2.jpg

GCS Winter 2017: Recap of the Group Stage